Princesses of the Alhambra

A trilogy of medieval romances set in medieval Spain at the end of the fourteenth century. These stories were inspired by a folk tale as told by Washington Irving in his Tales of the Alhambra.

 For more about each novel, please click on one of the blue title links below. Alternatively, click on one of the Novel Index links in the sidebar on the right.

The Knight's Forbidden Princess, the first of the trilogy, was published in 2018.

The Princess's Secret Longing, the second book in the trilogy, will be published in November 2019.

Knights of Champagne

Five medieval romances set in the County of Champagne in twelfth century France. 

Beauties of Byzantium, Claimed by Warriors!

A trilogy of medieval romances set in eleventh century Byzantium, where many scenes take place in the Imperial Palace in Constantinople.  

(Shortlisted for the RoNA Rose Award 2013)

Wessex Weddings
Normans & Saxons, Conflict & Desire!

Five medieval romances set in England and France just after the Norman Conquest of 1066.
Listed in series order.

Her Banished Lord - June 2010

The Herevi Sagas

New eBook edition, 2013
Original Headline Edition, 1992

New eBook Edition 2014
Blackthorn Winter - 1993
Original Headline Edition, 1993

Medieval Romances written for Masquerade

Shattered Vows - 1989 (Original Edition)
Revised eBook Edition, 2013

New eBook edition, 2014

New eBook edition, 2014